MASTER
 

Upcoming Events

FSR

Ocean Ridge Christmas Party

Ocean Isle Beach, NC
The 2018 Christmas Party at Ocean Ridge! Come out and enjoy a wonderful evening of good food and great music. Dinner will be served at 8:00PM and the live band will start at 9:00. Dont miss this wonderful party! See event ... read more
  December 2018  
1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31

Past Events

End of Summer Party

End of Summer Party

Charlotte, NC
Easter
Wednesday, August 29 2018 2:30 PM 5:30 PM

Debbie Test

Debbie Test

Ocean Isle Beach, NC
Fun Event on August 1!
Wednesday, August 1 2018 1:00 PM 3:00 PM

Marie - Test

Marie - Test

Ocean Isle Beach, NC
Description of the event
Wednesday, July 4 2018 3:00 PM 8:00 PM

Barbara Test

Barbara Test

Ocean Isle Beach, NC
Fun time with Family and Friends Saturday, June 9, 2018 4472 Main Street - Ocean Isle Beach Bring an appetizer to share Swimming will be available
Saturday, June 9 2018 2:00 PM 4:00 PM

Debbie Test 2

Debbie Test 2

Ocean Isle Beach, NC
Test Two!
Thursday, May 31 2018 1:00 PM 2:00 PM

Ocean Ridge Baseball Outing

Ocean Ridge Baseball Outing

Myrtle Beach, SC
Pelicans vs Buies Creek Astros. $22 per person - includes picnic & game ticket.
Thursday, May 10 2018 6:00 PM 8:00 PM

Test II

Test II

Ocean Isle Beach, NC
Testing the use of seating chart
Saturday, May 5 2018 3:00 PM 8:00 PM

Basic Event Debtest

Basic Event Debtest

Ocean Isle Beach, NC
Basic event on may 6
Saturday, April 28 2018 3:00 PM 6:00 PM

Test Mega Event

Test Mega Event

Ocean Isle Beach, NC
Test event written by Marie Gaddis
Mon, Apr 9 2018 11:30 AM Wed, Apr 18 2018 6:00 PM
  December 2018  
1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31